Working Test Dates 2019

Held under Kennel Club Ltd Rules & Regulations

To download the schedule, conditions of entry and the entry form, please click on the links below:

All other enquiries to the Working Test Secretary:

Retriever WT Secretary, Mrs Maureen Jennings,
Email maureenjennings47@gmail.com
Contact Nos. Tel No: 01822-860275/07703559230

Open Any Variety Retriever Test

Date: Sunday 7th April
Venue: Werrington Park, Launceston
Judges: Mary-Jane Opie, Sue Gray, Robin Gray
Entries close: Saturday 30th March

Novice AV Retriever Test

Date: Sunday 9th June 
Venue: Sydenham Estate
Judges: Sara Chichester Jo Fergie, Gill Yates
Entries Close: Saturday 1st June

Novice AV Retriever Test

Date: Sunday 18th August
Venue: Kitley Estate
Judges: Steve Ashby, Keith Dimmick, John Hodge
Entries Close: Saturday 10th August

AV Open Retriever Walk Up

Date: Sunday 8th September
Venue:  Higher Trevallet Farm, Egloskerry
Judges: Mike Larkin, Judith Evans
Entries Close: Saturday 31st August

Novice & Open AV Spaniel Tests

Entries to Margaret Hughes
Tel; 01822 833669
e-mail ewclumbers@gmail.com

Date: Sunday 7th July
Venue: Delamore Estate, Cornwood
Judges: Simon Blackman, Chris Baker
Entries Close: Saturday 29th June